Edmond Music
Oklahoma
Oklahoma

 

Inventory Clearance Sale

Three Days Only! May 14-16

Request an appointment

Inventory Sold on a First Come First Serve Basis

Attend the biggest sale of the year and take advantage of the largest savings on all pianos in inventory. Choose from the largest selection of Steinway & Steinway-designed Boston & Essex brand new floor models and boxed inventory as well as certified pre-owned Steinways. You do not want to miss out on this opportunity to own a Steinway or Steinway-designed piano.

By Appointment Only

Special Financing Available*

Trade-Ins Accepted

*Special Financing Available to Qualified Customers

Attend a Live Webinar

Learn How to Select Your Piano

May 8 | 11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

RSVP TODAY

Discover Spirio

Request an Appointment

Contact Us

Have all your questions answered — by phone or email.

Our Newsletter

Get the latest from Edmond Music.

Stay In Touch